Testimonios

Jacqueline Villamizar

5/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I bought my Goldendoodle in here and I'm in love. These people are very professional and fair with the prices. I am very happy with my dog. If you think in buying this is the best place you can go. Thank you for everything Jackie

La'Queasha Beard

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I couldn't be happier with the Teddy Bear shih tzu/bichon I got from them. The competition wanted $8k for the type of dog she is, but I got her for WAY cheaper from Forever Love. I would say they need more workers to help with the influx of people and maybe a bigger space, but other than that, the employees were honest in their responses for the questions I had and I left happy.

Eddie Rodriguez

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We purchased a beautiful French Bulldog from Forever Love Puppies four weeks ago, and wanted to take my time in writing this review. I can tell you that you will not find a better puppy store in Florida. From the transparent pricing, friendly staff, super clean environment and post sale customer service (me and my wife love you Larry!), we are extremely impressed with how well this store operates. We were given the Ritz Carlton treatment, and they have my business forever. Hands down no one even comes close, very highly recommended.

Peter Mendez

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Very clean, looks and smells great, got my Rottie from them and taking him back to Alabama with me. Pricing on the public internet page matched the sticker in the store. Nice family run business that's figured out how to do this right. At least stop by their store before you buy, highly recommended.

Liliana Lee

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I got 2 mini mini golden doodles from here the staff was incrediable and very helpful they told me all I need to know about the puppies, spaying, feeding, potty training. This has to be the cleanest puppy store in the country.  I hope they open a location in new Jersey, very nice and well run store, highly, highly, recommended.

Jillian Zavitsianos

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Great experience! The staff is very helpful and it is noticeable how well the puppies are taken care of and the love for them. It was an extremely easy process to go home with our adorable addition to the family.

Samantha Garcia

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Very pleased to have gotten our Mini Golden Doodle from here.  Highly recommended.

CS I

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We bought a dog at forever love Puppies on Friday he is Maltese the customer service was amazing everyone was so nice and helpful not to mention the dog is so beautiful and healthy and playful, he’s just so love able I would highly recommend if you are looking for a Dog to come here and get one you wouldn’t regret it the dog are affordable and and the people are understanding I am so great full for forever love Puppies they made my family dream come true we got the perfect pet !!

Belinda Posillico

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We came in over the weekend looking for a puppy for my son and there were so many options for us! It was a hard pick for us but Xavier and Claudia helped us in picking the ideal mini schnauzer to take home. They helped with all the questions we had and very professional about it all thank you guys.

Angel Palmeiri

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Clean facility, they are the only pet store I could find that wasn’t price gouging Golden retrievers. Our pup is happy and seems to have been well taken care of. Everyone in the store was so friendly and helpful! There were so many people just spending time in the various “pens” trying to find their newest family member and not a single person was rushed out of there. Would definitely recommend.

Alicia Melendez

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We were in search of a puppy and have been to many puppy stores and shelters. We came across Forever Love Puppies but was hesitant since it was a far drive but took a chance and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience, patience, knowledge and most of all our new puppy. Thank you for everything! I’ll definitely recommend you to anyone I know looking for a puppy.

Alley Greenfield

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I, personally, have never been to the store. However, my husband has. He said it was very clean and the staff is very helpful. About 2 and a half months ago, he brought home a tiny ball of fluff and now, at 6 and a half months old, our puppy is a beautiful, well adjusted, healthy member of the family.

Zane Brown

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I went there just to look and saw the most amazing blue merle austrailian shepard. As soon as she looked into my eyes, I had to have her LOL!! Will recommend to all my friends

Claudia Reyes

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Max is the best!! Love him so much❤️❤️❤️

Michael Lopez

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
The store was immaculte and super clean when I came back for a follow up appointment. Some of my friends already came and were thanful of the recommendation. I highly recommend

Alexa Walker

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I come to this store regularly to play with the pups and they never get angry at me like the rest of the places and tell me to leave.  After being here about 2000 times I finally bit the bullet and got a Yorky girl I fell in love with!!  Highly recommend.

Kimberly Levine

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We bought a beautiful toy Aussiedoodle about 3 weeks ago. He is a lovely addition to our home. Forever Love Puppies was amazing in making this puppy our new family member. They answered all my millions of questions in a timely manner and worked with me to accommodate my family. Very pleased with the entire purchase process.

Rodrigo Fuentes

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
My girl friend was very happy with the Yorkie I got her last month from Forever Love Puppies. Price was good, staff was helpful, so far so good!

Nathalie Santos

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I'm so happy to have come across FLP, the shop was very clean and my Shih Tzu puppy was so well taken care of, at only 6 weeks she acclimated extremely well and is super healthy. The process was smooth and the staff was very resourceful.

Alejandro Abaunza

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Great place to buy a future pup! They have a wide assortment of breeds and exceptionally low prices. The service was great! I highly recommend 4va Love Puppies to all those who are or would like to be future pet owners. The warranty is also a big PLUS! Go for it at 4va!

Jaden Martin

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
The best puppy buying experience ever, I love my Golden Retriiever and she loves me. Be back.

Tiffany Williams

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Absolutely recommend this shop. They were very thorough in giving pets a forever home. The owner makes sure that his shop is clean and the puppies are healthy. The staff was excellent as well. You can tell that the owner and staff really care about the animals in their shop. My chihuahua puppy is perfect.

Elena & Randy Garza

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
We bought this beautiful Mini Poodle from Forever Love Puppies. Satisfied customers. Its been a nice addition to the family. Thank you! We recommend this place.

Manish Jain

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I came here after visiting their competitor across the street who charges 3x more for puppies that look worses and are older.  Got a beautiful German Shepard at a very affordable price, highly, highly recommended.  They are straight up over here check it out, highly recommended, thank you forever love!

Evan Wright

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Girls here were very friendly and attentative, we got all the information for our Frenchy and she has been doing great at home.

Leilah Star

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
I got my wonderful yorkie from here and i absolutely love her! They helped with a check-up, food, and registering her after I got her and Im grateful for it!

kimmy granger

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Gracias Claudia por toda tu ayuda con nuestro nuevo Shiba Inus, es un encanto. ¡Mis amigos volverán aquí!

Shana Goodman

1/2/20
heartheartheartheartheart
Our family purchased a miniature schnauzer two months ago and we could not be happier with how well she is fitting into our family. Even when someone approaches her that never met her before she lays on her back for a tummy rub! Hilarious and so adorable❤️. Like most other reviewers stated, the store was very clean, we were attended to in a timely manner and we got a wealth of new information on her proper care. Unlike the other places they post prices online which we liked a lot, with detailed photos and a video so we had a very good idea what puppies they had in the store in advance of our visit, that is so cool.

Sofia Bessette

1/26/19
heartheartheartheartheart
Best pet store ever. It's neat and fancy and all of the puppies are adorable, playful and happy, which is all that matters! The staff is also absolutely amazing!! Do yourself a favor and buy your dream puppy at FOREVER LOVE PUPPIES!!! :)

Maria Figueroa

1/26/19
heartheartheartheartheart
When in there on December 23, 2018 to look for a new freind, since I lost my best freind 13 years doggie on the 21 of December, and I purchase the most cutie little female Shih tzu and I was very satisfied with the staff there service and how clean the store is, they have a great selection of dogs recommended very highly nothing like the love of a pup.

Dorian Zamora

1/26/19
heartheartheartheartheart
If you are ever in the market for a new addition to your family this is the place to go. The owner Larry I thank you for being the kind person you are! Thank you for taking the time to speak to my kids personally about the new addition to the family. The experience was definitely worth it alone. Also very much reasonably priced. You can not get a better experience and Larry and his staff made it so easy for us. My wife and kids couldn’t be happier. They stayed pass closing time until all customers were happy and satisfied. All kennels were immaculate, no poop on any of the puppies. Please before you overlook this place take the time to check it out. He has my business for ever and I truly feel like we made a new friend. He even gives out his cell phone to help with any questions you may have. Thank you for the great service and I will definitely be sending customers your way!!!!

Miguel Queipo

10/3/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Forever Love Puppies is an unique place to find your perfect dog. The shop looks really nice and the people there give you an adorable attention. They have really beautiful dogs. Do not think twice and go to find your future best friend. !!!!

Alex Soto

9/29/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Wonderful new store to shop for a cute pet, they also offer grooming services.Their staff is very helpful. I'll definitely be back!!!

Danay Quintero

9/27/18
heartheartheartheartheart
They have the finest looking and cutest puppies, I love their large selection. Everything smells so nice, and looks great. They were so friendly to me.

Ernest Aguilar Zevallos

9/25/18
heartheartheartheartheart
The store is awesome, they havevarious kinds of puppy breed while putting them in sale, good staff and detailed information to customers are great. Probably good suggestions for people to look and visit the store.

Steven Irizarry

9/19/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Very clean and friendly. I wonder if they're hiring? Maybe need more sign holders? Anyways very organized and friendly atmosphere

Mario Martinez

9/7/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Amazing and nice staff, they answer all the questions you have, the store is very clean and it's cool that they let you play with the puppies before purchasing, they have a great selection of breeds too!

Lebron Joseph II

9/4/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Just bought a very handsome Golden Doodle for $995! Didn't think this would have been possible in a real commercial pet shop location.Was looking for a while on Craigs List and other pet shops, but those either smelled so bad, were costing thousands of dollars, or the people there were so rude.This is by far the most pleasing pet store experience I have ever had!!Smells super clean, friendly staff, and very comfortable sofas!!! My salesperson explained to me exactly how to take care of my new prince, gave me food and all the materials I needed.TWO THUMBS UP!!!

Jessica Piriz

9/3/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Beautiful Store with the best managers and staff, the corgi puppy they have is my favorite!!!

Frantz White

9/2/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Cool pet store, amazing decor,I’ve seen the most amazing puppies here!Since I live in Miami it is very convenient for me to get to Pembrook Pines.

Cindy Z Designs

8/28/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Family owned with super cute puppies, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Latoya Reynolds

8/9/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Just got a Maltese for my grandson.Very happy with my new baby! ❤️Staff was very patient with me as I must have seen at least 8-9 Puppies before I settled on Peaches.Great selection and outstanding atmosphere. I highly recommend.

Hana Ali

8/8/18
heartheartheartheartheart
I stopped by this store and it is adorable!! Very cute shop, friendly staff, and adorable puppies at reasonable prices. Cute supplies for my babies and I can’t wait to try out their grooming services!

Max Gold

8/5/18
heartheartheartheartheart
I just purchased the most gorgeous Yorkie from Forever Love Puppies and Grooming for only $1,800.A steal I thought, but this is their all year pricing, no gimmicks or BS like the other stores I've been trolling!!!I got my new little girl, Lola,right after losing my little precious Lucky to liver disease..:(At any rate, when I walked into their showroom, I couldn't believe that it was a pet shop.This place does not smell, or look shady, or dirty and unkept, they've got their act together!From the Chandaliers to the high end flooring, bright LED daylight lighting, and the most cutest puppy condo their pets are showcased in, this place looks like the Rolls Royce of Pet Shops.They use very large glass like display condos, and all the pups can rest on soft towels while on display and appear very well kept. The owners are very hospitable and has made sure that everyone that enters experience aroma therapy, classical music playing in the background, and a warm family greeting. While I enjoyed the pleasent experience to the shop entry, I got down to business and asked the owners tough questions about where they get their pets,and how would I make sure that my new little one is healthy?They explained that they do not deal with any breeders on the Human Society's Black List, or otherwise know to be Puppy Mills.More specifically, they will only order puppies from Breeders who can produce prior year clean USDA inspection reports.They also explained that USDA inspections are conducted randomly, and should a breeder refuse entry, they will fail inspection.Looking at the Breeder's background is just the first step. They do NOT order puppies in bulk, but the owners individually look at the history of every puppy they bring in, such as health details and if there are any defects.Once a puppy comes into the shop, they will actually return a puppy back to the breeder if it does not meet their quality standard of being in good health.Every puppy gets inspected by a vet **THREE** times!Once by the vet that ships them the puppy, again, the day after they come into the shop, and then within 48 hours after the purchase. They also have a great financing program that allowed me to purchase her with no interest expense for 90 days. Reasonable Prices, High Quality, Great People and Enviornment....This is the pet shop of the future for sure!!!Too bad no one else operates like them, the pet shop industry would have a much better reputation!!!

Carlos Rodriquez

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Desearía haberme enterado de este lugar hace tres años cuando compré mi cocker spaniel. Obtuve un hermoso doodle dorado que es súper amigable y pude financiarlo. Gracias Forever Love Puppies !!

Steven Limeman

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Very impressed with the quality of the pups at this store!The staff was friendly and explained to me many aspects of adopting a new pet, such as vet maintenance, diet, and exercise. I ended up taking my ShitZu for a groom and I am now a beliver, what an amazing groom, you Rock Forever Love!!!!

Annie Nock

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Forever Love Puppies is my new go-to place! It’s an adorable boutique. I found super cute and unique stuff for my dog and it’s a great place to find gifts for the other pet people in your life! Thanks Forever Love Puppies! I will definitely be back.

Flora Callejas

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
I had a great experience at forever puppies. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and help me picked some cute items for my puppy. I highly recommend this establishment.

Hannah Fratzenberg

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
Cutest pet shop ever!!!! Went here to visit the pre-opening and it is beautifully designed. The shop creates a cozy, humane, big space where the puppies are kept unlike other pet shops around the South Florida area. I asked lots of questions about the dogs and their breeders and I got very clear answers. They showed me the annual inspection reports (that had 0 infractions) from the USDA which other shops refused to provide me with. Overall, this shop is the embodiment of the anti-puppy mill movement!!!!!!!!

Ana Nova

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
My boyfriend took our dog ? for a surprise haircut . He loved the service and the owners are super nice . Thanks for doing a great job. Maybe I will get a frenchie from here

Sara Dowell

7/24/18
heartheartheartheartheart
The puppies are adorable
name
date
text